Contact

Address:
974 East Fortification Street
Jackson, MS 39202-2423

Telephone:
(601) 969-1160

Facsimile:
(601) 969-1162

Email:
dmiller@millerlandprofessionals.com

Staff

David W. Miller, CPL, RPG
President
(601) 969-1160
dmiller@millerlandprofessionals.com

Elizabeth Miller
Accounting
(601) 969-1160
emiller@millerlandprofessionals.com

Associated Landmen

Thomas E. Maley
Supervisor
(601) 969-1160
tmaley@millerlandprofessionals.com

David Carter, CPL
Supervisor
(601) 969-1160
dcarter@millerlandprofessionals.com

William Hood, JD
Supervisor
(601) 529-6067
williamallenhood@gmail.com

Mike Cheeseman, CPL
Supervisor
(850) 637-0888
mcheeseman@gulfcoastlandservicesinc.com

John F. Miller, RPL
Supervisor
(601) 969-1160
jmiller@millerlandprofessionals.com

James L. Ward
Supervisor
(601) 572-7810
jward@millerlandprofessionals.com

Lori Whittington
Lease Analyst
(601) 969-1160
lwhittington@millerlandprofessionals.com